Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2018/2019

 

TERM

TERM DATES

Autumn 2018

Monday 3rd September to Friday 26th October

Monday 5th November to Friday 21th December

Spring 2019

Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February

Monday 25th February to Friday 12th April

Summer 2019

Monday 29th April to Friday 24th May

Monday 3rd June to Monday 22nd July

School closed for Inset on;

Mon 3rd Sept; Mon 7th Jan; Fri 22nd March; Mon 22nd July

 

School closed for home visits on:

Tues 4th Sept Tues 8th Jan

 

 

 

SCHOOL TERM DATES 2019/2020

 

TERM

TERM DATES

Autumn 2019

Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 25th October

Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December

Spring 2020

Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February

Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

Summer 2020

Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

Monday 1st June to Tuesday 21st July

School closed for Inset on;

Tues 3rd Sept; 4th others to be confirmed

 

School closed for home visits on:

Wed 4th Sept Mon 6th Jan

Top