Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Term Term Dates
Autumn 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 23rd October

Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December

Spring 2021

Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February

Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April

Summer 2021

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

Monday 7th June to Thursday 22nd July

 

Nursery is closed for INSET days on:

Wednesday 2nd September; Monday 2nd November; Monday 4th January;

Thursday 1st April & Thursday 22nd July

 

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Term Term Dates
Autumn 2021

Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October

Monday 1st November to Thursday 23rd December

Spring 2022

Monday 10th January to Friday 18th February

Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April

Summer 2022

Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May

Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

 

INSET days to be confirmed for 2021-2022

Top